Latest Products http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in BOPP Packing Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/bopp-packing-tapes.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A vast range of BOPP Packing Tapes is being manufactured and supplied by us. The Bopp Packing Tapes are available with acrylic based adhesive in different coating thicknesses. Aluminum Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/aluminum-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The increasing demand of Aluminum Tapes is efficiently met by us. We offer the best range of Aluminum Tapes applicable for various industrial uses. Our Aluminum Tapes are used in various industries like refrigeration electronic industry and construction industry. Masking Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/masking-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Masking Tapes that are coated with rubber based adhesives on one side. These Masking Tapes are widely used as separators in various applications. It is also used in fitment, oil painting and spray painting. Floor Marking Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/floor-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Floor Marking Tapes that are most commonly used for marking areas. With various industrial uses, our Floor Marking Tapes are getting highly appreciated by the clients. We are happy to serve our clients with Floor Masking Tapes that are excellent in marking particular area and provide surface protection performance. Filament Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/filament-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Filament Tapes that have fiberglass reinforced backing. They have high strength and does not tear easily. To get the best packing solution in the most economical way, you can avail our Filament Tapes. You can use Filament Tapes for getting more grip of the object. Double Sided Cloth Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/double-sided-cloth-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast collection of Double Sided Cloth Tapes that are manufactured with high quality raw material. To join any cotton material, our Double Sided Cloth Tapes are the best Tapes available in the domestic market. Double Sided Tissue Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/double-sided-tissue-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Double Sided Tissue Tapes, which are made from tissue paper coated both side with acrylic water. It is available with both side release paper that allows dual side joining of small and light applications. The Double Sided Tissue Tapes are easily tearable, available in a thin layer. PVC Insulation Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/pvc-insulation-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the best grade PVC Insulation Tapes that are highly in demand for their rubber adhesive construction. It has a rubber base and provides number of special features, which makes it an ideal product for the buyers. It is mostly favored by the clients for its electrical usage. PP Strapping Roll http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/pp-strapping-roll.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Technology is counted as a dependable Manufacturer & Supplier of PP Strapping Roll. We manufacture high quality PP Strapping Roll which is an economical strapping material due to its lightweight and versatility. It is available in a wide variety of sizes and gauges. The product offers the greater elongation of any strapping type, along with good initial recovery characteristics. PTFE Fiberglass Coated Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/ptfe-fiberglass-coated-tapes.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Technology is one of the renowned PTFE Coated Fiberglass Tapes Manufacturers and Suppliers. We specialize in the manufacture of high quality PTFE Coated Fiberglass Tapes, whose one side is provided with silicone adhesive tapes for temperature resistance which is -50o Celsius to + 265o Celsius. Industrial Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/industrial-tapes.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Technology is considered to be prime manufacturers and suppliers of Industrial Tapes in India. With unmatched quality, our products are appreciated by esteemed clients. Before dispatching the products for the final delivery, the products undergo checking under expert guidance. Anti Skid Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/anti-skid-tapes.htm Industrial Tapes Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Anti Skid Tapes which provide excellent resistance to slip. The Anti Skid Tapes, offered by us, are normally used in areas where chances of skidding or slipping are more likely. Stretch Wrap Film http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/stretch-wrap-film.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Stretch Wrap Film Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Stretch Wrap Film, we offer, is highly acclaimed for its features like easy to use, tear resistant, resistance to heat, moisture or damages, manual / machine grade and more. Air Bubble Rolls http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/air-bubble-rolls.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The air is entrapped between the three layers to provide excellent cushioning which in turn provides protection against dents & scratches. Air Bubbles Rolls are available in varying lengths, sizes colors and prints. Nylon Cable Tie http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/nylon-cable-tie.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Polyolefin Shrink Film http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/polyolefin-shrink-film.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyolefin Shrink Film is compatible with most shrink-wrap equipment includes semi- automatic and automatic systems and is an economical shrink film for wide applications. Tissue Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/tissue-tapes.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Sided Tissue Tapes are easily tearable, available in a thin layer. Widely used in Paper Mills, Newspapers, Magazines, labeling and other multipurposes. Polyester Tapes http://www.uniquetechnology.co.in/polyester-tapes.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Tapes - -Are very thin and conformable - Have high strength but can be very difficult to tear - Are very resistant to chemical attack - Are available in all colors - Will not stretch